“The 100” Exclusive: Listen to a Track From the Official Season 4 Soundtrack by Composer Tree Adams!

WaterTower Music announced on Tuesday the May 19 release of the soundtrack to the fourth season of Warner Bros. Television’s post-apocalyptic drama The 100 (Wednesdays 9/8c on The CW), which features original music from composer Tree Adams (Californication, Legends, Perception).

RELATED | “The 100” Exclusive: Composer Tree Adams Talks The 100 Season 3

“I’m really happy we had an opportunity to do another soundtrack for The 100,” explains Adams, whose 26-track album is rife with Middle Eastern colors and epic orchestral themes.

“I love diving into the world that Jason Rothenberg has created where there are such great opportunities to create rich thematic material in the storytelling. I am also really grateful to the show's fandom who have inspired me to dig a little deeper in supplying that musical substrata.”

OMFGTV has your exclusive first listen at one of the tracks from the album, track 6, titled “Sskairippa,” which you can check out above!

The 100: Original Television Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Zero G Nightblood
2. Clarke's Mission
3. Praimfaya
4. The 12th Seal
5. The Mentor's Voice
6. Skairippa
7. Rocket
8. Bellamy and Clarke
9. King Roan
10. Raven's Plight
11. See You On The Other Side
12. I See You
13. Octillian
14. Marper
15. Ilian The Destroyer
16. Azgeda Standoff
17. Echo of the Ice Nation
18. Kabby
19. Bellamy In The Black Rain
20. Indra and Gaia
21. The Bond of Siblings
22. My People, My Responsibility
23. Bellamy's Call
24. Miller And Bryan
25. Ascension
26. Echo Defeats Octavia

The album is now available and can be ordered HERE.